Categories
Using Data
Payment Methods API

Settings: How do I cancel my subscription?

Okay, so maybe you fell on hard times. Or you closed so many invoices, thanks to Blinksale, that you’re now independently wealthy and no longer require our services. (In that case, could we get a brief customer testimony from you?) Or you’ve taken a vow of no-invoicing. We can respect that.


In any case, to cancel your subscription you just need to click on the Settings link at the top of the page, then hit the Account & Billing button in the sidebar on the right. You’ll see a big, dangerous-looking button at the bottom that reads Cancel My Account. Clicking it will do just that.


Note that—if you do cancel your account—all of your invoices, client records, and other information will be deleted immediately.


Still require support?
Contact support