1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

Category Archives: News & Updates

Entrepreneur or Freelancer: Which Are You?

It might seem like a minor distinction, but understanding the difference between being a freelancer and being an entrepreneur is a pretty big deal. Thinking your one but acting like the other can lead to a lot of stress and a lot of frustration. Sometimes it can be enough to make you throw in the […]

Introducing Blinksale for iOS

The first iteration of Blinksale for iOS is now available on the App Store, and it’s free for anyone with a Blinksale account (even free trial folks). Go get it! There are big plans in motion, and this app release is really just the beginning. We’ve focused on getting the core functionality of Blinksale out […]

Calling All Blinksale API Users

Calling All Blinksale API Users! We want to hear about some cool ways Blinksale users are using the API. What have you built? Have you integrated it with a shopping cart? Have you made your life significantly easier? If you have built something with the API, please email Patrick at patrick at blinksale dot com with subject […]

Scheduled Maintenance

Blinksale will briefly be unavailable due to a scheduled maintenance from Engine Yard and AWS on Tuesday, September 30, between 09:00:00 GMT (1am PST) and 15:00:00 GMT (8am PST). During this period, our database master instance will be rebooted, making the main application unavailable for only a few minutes. If you have any questions in […]

Blinksale launches Stripe International

Last year we introduced Stripe payments for our U.S. customers, and today we are pleased to announce that Stripe is available to all Blinksale customers in the 17 countries served by Stripe. As Stripe adds more countries, so will we! Connecting is easy. If you have a Stripe account, all you have to do is sign into Blinksale, […]